Amazing Photos: An Oklahoma Cowboy & His Bull

And to think I assumed that all the “characters” lived in Texas;  I stand corrected!

These photos also come from MDH! *

* MDH = My Deer Husband

I checked Snopes and there was nothing online at this time.

These are unique ….

This ol' boy stuck to the 2 lane and gravel roads!

~^~

This cowboy bought the bull in Kansas ...

~^~

And was transporting him to Tulsa, Oklahoma!

~^~

Even Ripley would have trouble believing this one!

~^~

Good thing I didn't see this ...

~^~

I'd probably have had a traffic accident because I was laughing so hard!

~^~

What do you think NHD means? (See the side of the bull)

~^~

I don't want to travel with this cowboy anytime soon!

I have no idea if these photos were photoshopped!  They were just too great not to share!

~^~

This is a companion to my website:   GreatGhilliesandGraphics.com

Published in: on August 19, 2010 at 7:25 pm  Comments Off  
Tags:
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

