Redneck Tube Top

I didn’t plan for this to be a “Joke A Day” blog. However, I cannot resist.  A friend and relative sent this in an email and I can’t stop laughing. Some might call this “low humor” – I call it very funny.

True Redneck Tube Top!!!!
 


 

This was taken in front of the Gardendale, Alabama, WalMart
while she was going to the Flea market.
Check this photo – a person really did this!
 

 

 

Now I ask you…  Who looks at a pair of men’s briefs and says…

“hmmmm… I can make a nice summer top from these!

On the other hand, … $6 for a three pack is a pretty good price!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The only thing I can add is – “Only in America!”
Thanks, Dorothy139!
~
This blog is a companion to my website:  GreatGhilliesAndGraphics.com
~~~
This blog is free!  Would you like a subscription?

Please note: I’ve added:  (1) Subscription button for feeds, click on RSS Posts for my postings (top of right column) and

(2) Subscription link to get my postings via email, click on Sign Me Up! (top right).



 


Published in: on August 21, 2008 at 5:43 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

2 Comments

  1. Redneck fair game

  2. Hey – My master is a redneck. He wants to be sure those fashion statements were bought at Walmart.


Comments are closed.

