Eat Your Heart Out: Amazing New MS State Archery Record!

Info from MDH, Richard:

 

Wow!

Wow!

 

 

Double Wow!

Double Wow!

Possible New MS State Archery Record Killed on Sat. , 11 OCT 08. This buck was killed somewhere in the MS delta near Rodney, MS on Sat p.m. He is 26 ”  wide, and they are saying he should go around 180 #  -190 # . That is one heck of a Deer.  No Young and Pope score.

I’m not at a location in which I can really research this. However, I found a site with the full story.

Hope to be back with you soon!

~~~

This blog is a companion to my website:  GreatGhilliesAndGraphics.com

~~~

Please note: I’ve added:  (1) Subscription button for feeds, click on RSS Posts for my postings (top of right column) and

(2) Subscription link to get my postings via email, click on Sign Me Up! (top right).

 

One Comment

  1. […] Eat Your Heart Out: Amazing New MS State Archery Record! […]


Comments are closed.

