Wild Photos: A Ram Stops A Chevy In its Tracks!

New Photos from MDH* – He says this must have happened in Montana, because of the State Trooper’s badge.

 

Ram Jumps into the Path of a Chevy!

Ram Jumps into the Path of a Chevy!

 

 

This Ram Made Quite an Impression on this Chevy!

This Ram Made Quite an Impression on this Chevy!

~~~~~

MDH* = My Deer Husband

~~~

This blog is a companion to my website:  GreatGhilliesAndGraphics.com

 

Published in: on January 15, 2009 at 6:47 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

2 Comments

  1. Where did you get your blog layout from? I’d like to get one like it for my blog.

  2. Dear Bruce:

    When you sign up for a wordpress blog, you are offered any one of dozens of layouts. This just happens to be the one I chose.

    Actually, it’s my second. When I converted to this design, wordpress automatically changed all of my old postings into this format.

    I love this particular design. However, it is getting pretty common now, so I may change. If you’re looking for a blog service, I’ve really enjoyed the ease of WordPress!

    Marylouise


Comments are closed.

