Some New Items ….

 

Ready and Waiting for Something New? *

 

For the past couple of weeks, I’ve been updating my site! I’d like to tell you about a few new changes.

A New Section …

The “Wildlife Outdoors Rear Window Graphics” section was getting too large. I moved the

Now, I’ll have plenty of room to add more of these graphics!

Here are 2 of the new items:

 

Handsome Red Heads are Now in "Bird Hunting!"

 

Dawn Patrol Has Been Added to 'Bird Hunting'

 

~

Changing Outdoor Wildlife Graphics Section

By moving the birds to a new section, I can now add a wider variety of wildlife here.

I plan to add:

  • Moose
  • Mountain Lion
  • Panther/Cougar
  • Bears, etc.

Here are 2  new additions:

 

October Moose is Now in our Outdoor Wildlife Graphic Section!

 

 

This is the First of Our New Bear Rear Window Graphics!

 

Thank You for Allowing Me to Do …

some shameless self-promotion! If you are a regular reader, you know that I only talk about new products 3 or 4 times per year!

~

These Rear Window Graphics are shown by permission of Vantage Point Graphics

~

This is a companion to my website: GreatGhilliesAndGraphics.com