On the Move!

We Are Moving!

The winds of change are swirling around ‘EasyOnlineOrdering.com’  My new website is under construction and will come online soon.

~

This is the Only Part That Will Be the Same!

The benefits for my customers will be impressive.

There will be an explosion in the number of graphics I will be able to display and offer.

These rear window graphics will still be from the two manufacturers that I offer now — because I think they are the best on the market!

They are:

Currently, I only offer some their products. (I’ve made each of these clickable, so you can see their entire product lines!)

This Blog is Moving Soon, Too!

As soon as my e-Commerce site moves, this blog will follow to the same place.

The only downside of this is the fact that I’ll have to abandon my theme on this page.  It won’t be available after the move.

However, if you’ve read my blog for any length of time, you may be ready for a theme change!

My Blog Content

Rest assured, the content of my blogs won’t change.  Actually, they might change some, because I will be able to see exactly what is popular with my readers.

Until the Change Happens …

New info may be a bit sparse for the next few days.

Rest assured, I’m not sipping a mint julep under some palm tree in a remote part of the world.  Really.

~^~

This blog is a companion to my website: GreatGhilliesAndGraphics.com

Published in: on June 2, 2010 at 3:38 pm  Comments Off on On the Move!  
Tags:
