We Are Changing Our Name!

For some time, I’ve realized that the name of our business didn’t, and doesn’t, explain what we sell.  In the coming days, you will see changes.

GreatGhilliesandGraphics.com

When  we finish moving and updating our site, we will have a new name:  GreatGhilliesandGraphics.com

Believe it or not, I get calls, “Will you tell me what I bought from you?  I see your name on my credit card statement, but I don’t know who or what this is.”

GreatGhilliesandGraphics.com will convey a clearer message.

What Won’t Change

The only way I can compete with the “big boys” is to offer discounted prices, quick service and personal attention.  That’s not going to change!

A Celebration Sale

As soon as the new site is up and running, I will have a massive sale – to introduce our expanded offerings and goregous new site.

Who will be the first to be invited?  You, of course!

Published in: on July 21, 2010 at 6:13 pm  Comments Off on We Are Changing Our Name!  
Tags:
