Amazing Photos: 9-11 Trucker

These photos and story are NOT on Snopes.  Since 9-11 is around the corner, I thought I’d share these photos.  I got these this pm.

~^~

Have you heard about the trucker

who has painted his cab and trailer with the

names of all those who lost their lives on

9/11?

A Fateful Day in US History!

~

The trucker’s name is John Holmgren from Shafer, Minn. He has been ‘pulled over’ numerous times just so the troopers can get their picture taken with the truck.

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

Mr. Holmgren calls this “The Rolling Memorial”

I call it “Amazing!”

~^~

This is a companion to my website: GreatGhilliesAndGraphics.com


This is a companion to my website:

Published in: on September 8, 2010 at 9:39 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

One Comment

  1. gonna send this to my mom


Comments are closed.

