Today’s Quiz: This is a Very Strange Year!

Frankly, this has been a strange year!  On the first day of the year, I fell and injured my knee – badly.

Ten days later, 4 dogs jumped me in my own fenced yard and bit me 3 times!

Currently, I’m hiding out * and getting a little nervous.               

And then, along comes this quiz….

Does This Quiz Work for You Too?

This is just odd. This year we will experience 4 unusual dates: 1/1/11, 1/11/11, 11/1/11 and 11/11/11.

Now, take the last 2 digits of the year you were born & add that number to the age you will be this year. The total should be… 111

(except for the very young, in which case the number should be 11).

Does Anyone Know Why This Works?

I sure don’t … but it is interesting!

~

* I’m waiting for my fortune-teller to tell me it’s OK to venture outside again!   😉

~

Don’t Forget: This Sunday, I’ll show off some of my new 75 College Rear Window Graphics!

~

This blog is a companion to my website:  GreatGhilliesAndGraphics.com

 

Published in: on January 26, 2011 at 9:27 am  Comments Off on Today’s Quiz: This is a Very Strange Year!  
Tags:
