Today’s Joke: The Difference Between Dogs and Cats

4 Thankful Springer Pups! *

A dog thinks:

Hey, these people I live with feed me, love me, provide me with a nice warm, dry house, pet me, and take good care of me …

they must be gods!

 

 

 

9 Lives in 1 Small Package!

A cat thinks:

Hey, these people I live with feed me, love me, provide me with a nice warm, dry house, pet me, and take good care of me …

I must be a god!

~

* ‘Springer Spaniels‘ shown by permission of Vantage Point Graphics!

** ‘9 Lives‘ shown by permission of Window Canvass/ClearVue Graphics!

~

SUNDAY: Come back and see a whole new category of Rear Window Graphics!

Come see the NRA Graphics!

They are on sale through the month of February!

~

This blog is a companion to my website:  GreatGhilliesAndGraphics.com

Published in: on February 5, 2011 at 12:05 am  Comments Off on Today’s Joke: The Difference Between Dogs and Cats  
Tags: ,
