Today’s Jokes: What Were They Thinking? Part 2

A Personal Note: On Monday, I prefer to have a meaty article to start the week.  However, we got a lovely surprise — our son Chris flew in from California and I took Friday & the weekend off.

This is an article I was holding for later in the week.

I’ve started an article on fishing and lures … and I’m too tired to get very far on it.  I’ll make every effort to get it to you on Tuesday.

Sometimes, you see photos and wonder what was going on in the mind of the one in the photo.  These are the rest of those images (I showed the first 1/2 on Friday).   Enjoy!

 

I'm Speechless!

~

Repeat after me: What's Behind You is Not Important!

~

What an Interesting Location for a Home!

~

 

Oops!

~

I've Heard of Number Crunching, but this is Ridiculous!

~

Not One of this Snake's Smarter Moves!

~

Somebody with a Death-Wish?

~

Don't Try this at Home! What Happens When Some Smartie Decides to Put the Electric Teapot on a Hot Burner!

~

O-K!

~

Let Me Guess: This is a Blond Joke?

~

The Luck of Some People: If I Were Bathing this Cat, What You Wanna Bet It Would Turn Into an Attack Cat?

~

 

Thanks for Visiting!  Come back Soon!

~

Don’t Forget: My NRA Rear Window Graphics are on Sale during the month of February!

~

This blog is a companion to my website:  GreatGhilliesAndGraphics.com

·

We now have 900 + Graphics in 26 Categories!

Published in: on February 14, 2011 at 12:45 am  Comments Off on Today’s Jokes: What Were They Thinking? Part 2  
Tags: , ,
